Slow down!

I really wish I could add something of value day to day. But it’s slow around here with the weather keeping us in lock down. Been trying to work the trainer every night for at least three hours. Trying to shape up and condition myself for the long trek ahead. A side of good news, Justin left on his last deployment for the Navy. Stupid thing is he goes terminal in 30 days, so they’ll have to fly him home early. Though I’m not holding my breathe over it. While at sea he’s promised to work on the trip in detail for times, dates, and cities. So hopefully you’ll see when we’ll be near you. Also expect more up dates as the weather warms up. Sorry I don’t have any more news. I feel pretty lame about it.

~ by Adam on January 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
