Well, this is new!!

So i’ve never done a blog before.  My name is Frank.  By the title of the web page you can see i like to bicycle.  This website is to help us get support and plan a cross country trip in may from Va. Beach to San Francisco.  More to come as we get closer.  A little about me.  I did 8 years in the Navy as a Nuclear Merchanic.  I currently attend Old Dominion University and am majoring in Mechanical Engineering Technologies.  I race for East Coast Bicycles in Norfolk, and commute on a fixed gear.  I ride my bike more than drive, and to be honest really hate driving.  That about sums it up for now.  Stay tuned for more.

~ by shootthegap on December 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Well, this is new!!”

  1. Good post, but I’ve got pages setup to tell everyone who we are. And for fun I’m going to have it so you don’t write your own info page.

  2. Cool Blog! good stuff!

Leave a Reply

 
