Step Two: Electric Boogaloo

Got to love the “Breakin’ 2” reference!? Maybe it’s just me. Anyways it’s been a good first day. It looks like we’ve had about 80 visitors, not bad. I’m unsure how many of those are myself. Still trying to get the guys envolved. It’s like pulling teeth to get the to do anything. I’ve started a Flickr account and have uploaded a few pictures. To can see the on the sidebar to the right. Keep checking back. It’s going to be a heck of a ride.

~ by Adam on December 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Step Two: Electric Boogaloo”

  1. Well, i have a wordpress account now. What next? Also, Jon Shaton talked to me last night asking if we wanted sponsorship for the ride. I told him yes, and come to find out that’s what his girlfriend does so…… more to come on that.

  2. Didn’t know you needed to be approved first. The issue should be fixed now. I made you an editor. Also there is an app for wordpress, look it up. And I would love to hear more about Shaton’s girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

 
